Jim Moray’s second solo album.

Produced and arranged by Jim Moray;
Recorded and mixed by Jim Moray at FLW; Bristol;
Additional engineering and encouragement by Grant Showbiz;
Mastered by Matt Colton at Optimum, Bristol

Jim Moray, vocals, piano, guitars, drums, bass, keyboards, programming, percussion, orchestrations;
Rose Kemp, vocals [4]

Andrew Alphabet, Nic O’Connor, Jason White, Josh Roberts, Simon Stafford, Niall Foster, Jon Bridges, strings;
Patric Fiergaard, Alexander Greville, brass;
Jackie Oates, recorders

  • Prelude
  • Lord Willoughby
  • Dog + Gun
  • Barbara Allen
  • Nightvisiting
  • Fair and Tender Lovers
  • My Sweet Rose
  • Flow My Tears
  • Gilderoy
  • Who’s the Fool?
  • Magic When You’re Near
Spotify iTunes Buy

Jim Moray

Release Date : May 1, 2006
Catalog ref. : NIBL005